nuke the site from orbit

Video games, horror movies..

More updates from The Secret World to follow…

I have a few more pieces on The Secret World in the pipeline but have been set back by a small case of food poisoning :(

I have been attempting to lose a little bit of extra weight but this is hardly the way I wanted to go about it!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “More updates from The Secret World to follow…

  1. Mighty Viking Hamster on said:

    Following a bad case of gastritis I managed to lose 22kg over two years. Basically after not eating anything for 3 days I decided to drastically reduce the size of my portions and it worked wonders cause I managed to do that quite easily. So, it’s not such a bad idea after all.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

